Conveyancing & Business Settlements

Jeff Stevens

Director
jeff@stevenspartners.com.au
Certified Practicing Conveyancer (CPC)
Certificate of Land Broking
Diploma Local Government Administration

Anne McGlynn

Registered Conveyancer
anne@stevenspartners.com.au
Certified Practicing Conveyancer (CPC)
Certificate IV Land Broking

Karen von Einem

Consultant
karen@stevenspartners.com.au
Registered Conveyancer (CPC)
Diploma of Property Conveyancing

Samantha Schumacher

Registered Conveyancer
samantha@stevenspartners.com.au
Certified Practicing Conveyancer (CPC)
Certificate IV Conveyancing

Emma Barnett

Conveyancing Assistant
emma@stevenspartners.com.au
Studying Certificate in IV Conveyancing

Emma Vargas

Conveyancing Assistant
emmav@stevenspartners.com.au

Michele Lemon-Spence

Business Specialist
michele@stevenspartners.com.au

Belinda Summers

Registered Conveyancer
belinda@stevenspartners.com.au
Certified Practicing Conveyancer (CPC)
Certificate IV Conveyancing

Property Services

Brad Price

Director
brad@stevenspartners.com.au
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Property Development
AAPI
Registered Land Agent

Nick Bond

Senior Property Manager
nick@stevenspartners.com.au
Bachelor of Science (Valuation Surveying) Hons
Registered Land Agent

Ruth Whitington

Property Manager
ruth@stevenspartners.com.au

Katerina Dashchinskaya

Trust Account Administrator
katerina@stevenspartners.com.au
Advanced Diploma of Accounting

Jessie Hu

Assistant Property Manager
jessie@stevenspartners.com.au
Bachelor of Accounting Pathways

Advisory & Leasing

Lauren Price

Director
lauren@stevenspartners.com.au
Bachelor of Business (Property)
AAPI (CPU)
Registered Conveyancer

Danielle Buckland

Leasing Assistant
danielle@stevenspartners.com.au
Bachelor of Business (Property) PNAPI

Nicole Waters

Leasing Assistant
nicole@stevenspartners.com.au

Administration

Vicki Stevens

Accounts
vicki@stevenspartners.com.au

Diane Adams

Receptionist
diane@stevenspartners.com.au
Secretarial and Public Relations Diploma
Certificate in Paralegal Studies